Our Team

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@pinebeltradio.com

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbie@pinebeltradio.com

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@pinebeltradio.com

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

Rock 104/ KZ94.3 Program Director

Chief Engineer

brandon@pinebeltradio.com

Andy

Andy Webb

B95 Program Director

andywebb@pinebeltradio.com

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Senior Account Executive

melissa@pinebeltradio.com

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@pinebeltradio.com

Josiah glasses

Josiah Holliman

Account Executive for Alive 96.5

josiah@alive.fm

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@pinebeltradio.com

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@pinebeltradio.com

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@pinebeltradio.com

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

97.7 The Groove Music Director

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@pinebeltradio.com

 

Pine Belt Radio

P.O. Box 6408 Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: 601-649-0095 Fax: 601-649-8199

 

P.O. Box 16596 Hattiesburg, MS 39404

Phone: 601-544-0095 Fax: 601-545-8199

 

 

Email: blakeneycommunications@pinebeltradio.com       EEO Public File

 

Rock104
97.7 The Groove
96.5 Alive FM
B95 Country
Pine Belt Radio
KZ943_111217Colors_shadow